Sisters

img_0589_5

How do I have time to take these cute pictures of my girls while in the midst of a huge and overwhelming move you ask??  Why by living in my favorite place…Procrastination town in the state of Denial!  When they are getting along there is nothing sweeter;  when they are not, well…get outa the way!

img_0544_1

Gracie had made Emma a apple juice popsicle because apple juice is Emma’s favorite drink in the world.   Here they are with the finished product after church:

img_0546_2

img_0547_3

 

Finally…

img_0552_4

I will have a moving post up soon, I promise.  But, while I am on vacation in Procrastination, I will just take my pictures, read and lay in the bath, thankyouverymuch!

5 Comments

Filed under babies, Emma, family, Gracie, sisters, Uncategorized

5 responses to “Sisters

  1. Julie Egan

    Cute pictures of your girlies! I love how Connor is already out of the Sunday clothes and the girls are in their dresses – my boys are practically undressed by the time we’re in the garage each week and into shorts within 30 seconds of walking in the door.

    We’d love to have Emma over again soon! I’ll call ya.

  2. Tamara

    LOL to Julie’s comment above…the girls do look so sweet. What a good big sister to make a yummy apple juice popsicle! And hallelujah to updates!!!

  3. Sarah

    I don’t vacation in procrastination — I live there!

  4. What cute pictures…your new house looks great!

    Give the girls and Connor a big kiss from me…We miss you all.

  5. Debbie

    Yum. I’ve never had an apple juice popsicle. What sweet sisters. I love the one you used on your blog banner too.

    I forgot to mention in the previous post that I love your icicle and ice photos. Great work!

Leave a Reply

