Symbolic

4 Comments

Filed under issues, Julie

4 responses to “Symbolic

  1. Jenny

    You poor girl! I am sorry that something in your life is a complete and total wreck! Disaster? Broken lump of cake? Just know you are loved down under!

  2. Debbie

    We all have those days, don’t we? I’m sorry. Things will look up and get better – I promise! We’ve had our share of yucky days around our house too. This time of year can be so stressful, along with all the fun.

  3. Tamara

    LOL…poor, sweet Julie! I can’t believe how far behind I’ve gotten on my “blog reading” (okay, blogging as well…) I’m so sorry for the stresses you are dealing with. Just remember you are surrounded by friends and family that LOVE you!!

  4. Soooooo sorry! I hope nobody was physically hurt.

    I found this blog from Random Thoughts.

Leave a Reply

