Easily influenced.

I am very easily influenced.  Seriously.  Not that I don’t have strong opinions about things, but in a day to day world, I can start to see another side of an argument in like two seconds. 

The last two days the older kiddos have been sick.  Really sick.  With the sickness I hate the most….stomach sickness.  I hate throwing up.  I hate it to the point that I would rather lay in pain and nausea than get up and let loose….even if I would feel better.  I hate it. 

So, that being said, I’m feeling weird today.  My stomach is kinda gushy and I’m wondering…really sick or easily influenced?????

2 Comments

Filed under issues, Julie, sickness

2 responses to “Easily influenced.

  1. Debbie

    I hope your kids get feeling better soon. That’s no fun. And I’m with ‘ya on the stomach flu being the worse. Hang in there!

  2. Tamara

    EASILY INFLUENCED, EASILY INFLUENCED!! Mind over matter, Julie! Think good thoughts…don’t succumb!!!

Leave a Reply

