Just had to share…..

There has been alot of confusion out there with the news of 400+ children being removed from a FLDS (Fundamentalist church of Latter Day Saints) compound here in Texas.  I know it’s popular to mix the Fundamentalist church with The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints (Mormon–my church) and begin the discussion of the whole polygamy thing again, but I had to share this post I found on a gal’s web site that I just LOVE!!!  My church has NOTHING to do with the FLDS church and if you came to one of our services and then went to the compound…I’m sure you would agree that the difference is obvious.  Take a look at this and you’ll see why I instantly loved this gal….

http://thegabblog.blogspot.com/2008/04/just-for-record.html

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Just had to share…..

  1. Debbie

    Isn’t this great! So true and so cleverly done.

Leave a Reply

