Going out on a limb…

This is just a quick question post and you don’t even have to tell me who, but do you know who you will be voting for (or would like to vote for) in the presidential election?  I’m just wondering how many people have their mind’s made up already and how many folks out there are still waiting to see (like me). 🙂

Tam made a good suggestion to have a poll here so people can vote anonymously, but WordPress doesn’t seem to let you insert a poll, so here is the link to my poll.  Please go vote!! 🙂

http://www.luckypolls.com/index.php?act=08&id=11226

1 Comment

Filed under Julie

One response to “Going out on a limb…

  1. I’m pretty sure I know who I’ll vote for, but not 100% decided. I bet there is a way for you to insert a survey in your blog…seen it done before but not sure how. That way people can indicate WHO they may vote for anonymously if they want to.

Leave a Reply

