Tagged I am…

Ok, so I’ve still be a little active on my computer after vowing to slow down in my last post!  Well, it’s hard just to go cold turkey everyone! 🙂  Plus, I just love many of the ladies out there that I read!  I was reading my friend Tam’s blog and she “tagged” me to answer a slew of questions….so here we go!

4 Jobs I’ve had (in no particular order):
-preschool teacher
-waitress
-secretary
-pbx operator
(many of these jobs I’ve had several times over the years….I’m not a very long term employee….I was just waiting for my Prince Charming to sweep me off my feet! 🙂 )
4 Movies I watch over and over:
-The Witches of Eastwick
-Gone with the Wind
-Halloween
-Shrek (not by my choice and I rarely “see” the movie…I know the lines by heart…..the movie is on  a constant loop in the Suburban….ugh)
4 Places I have lived:
-Long Beach, CA (8 different apt/houses)
-Anthem, AZ
-Glendale, AZ
-Flower Mound, TX
4 TV shows I watch:
-Desperate Housewives
-Law and Order SVU
-Law and Order
-Jon and Kate plus 8
4 Places I have been…
-Hong Kong
-Las Vegas, NV
-Rosarito  Beach, Mexico
-Kauai
4 People who e-mail me regularly:
-Tam
-Kerri
-Jani
-Becky W.
4 Favorite things to eat (only 4????):
-Steak Oscar 🙂
-Crab Legs with melted butter
-Sauteed crab fingers
-artichoke dip
4 Places I’d rather be:
-cuddling my kids in bed
-floating in a pool while reading a book
-Hawaii
-visiting my family and eating out in restaurants!
4 things I am looking forward to this year:
-losing all my weight
-fixing up the house
-baby????????
-being financially secure
*extra…..playing on Cesar’s boat!
4 People to tag
-Kerri
-Jenny N.
-Becky W.
-Connor
If you don’t have a blog, just put this in the comments section!
1 Comment

Filed under blogs, Julie, waste of time

One response to “Tagged I am…

  1. So why is it so much more fun to read these things about other people than to write them about myself? : ).

Leave a Reply

