Gracie and her necklace

Gracie and Auntie’s necklaceGracie and Auntie’s necklaceGracie and Auntie’s necklaceI just got back from California and attending my Auntie Phil’s memorial service.  It really was wonderful.  So many of her friends came and spoke.  I read some scripture and the chapel was very pretty.  While I was there my Mom took me to Auntie’s house and I was encouraged to pick somethings out.  I picked out this necklace for Gracie.  She LOVES it.  She wants to wear it only to church and for special occasions so that it doesn’t get “messy up or dirty.”  Even at six girls like sparkly things….:)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

