Welcome

Emma waiting for Grandmom at the airport

Well, I never considered myself a blogger (I think that’s the term) and I’m not sure how all of this will turn out, but I’m gonna give it a try!  Really, I just want to have a place for all our friends and family to look and see what we are all up to.  I’ve been horrible at calling and e-mailing, so I’m hoping I will keep this up, but who knows.  I plan to have updates on the kids with school and their different adventures and have plenty of pictures of their adorable selves.  I hope you enjoy my first try at this!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Welcome

  1. Tamara Castaneda

    Hey girl! Wow! I’m impressed with your first blogging attempt! Can’t wait to see the photos and info. you’ll be providing. Tam

  2. Stacy

    Super cool. I love it. Keep it going. We miss you here in Long Beach

Leave a Reply

